Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Sunday can be a good or a bad day, bad because it is closer to your weekend ending, good because you read your Master’s blog post and the sweet loving song he posted for me & my sisters http://walterbalazic.wordpress.com/2012/02/25/a-little-musical-message-for-my-girls/

Woke today after a rough sleep last night, it’s been quite hot again, summer’s last attempt before autumn hits, I cannnot wait.  Logged into OSgrid after doing my sunday chores, messed around with some new builds.  Master logged, always a highlight to my day, he’s such a wonderful man, he’s funny, thoughtful and very generous to those he loves.  I am blessed by my family & friends in OSgrid, I do miss my SL friends and my dream is for them to come to our grid, time will tell, SL is not a very BDSM friendly place to be of late, I don’t know much about the new policy changes, http://community.secondlife.com/t5/Second-Life-Viewer/Third-Party-Viewer-Policy-Changes/m-p/1399141 but this will affect how the BDSM community interact with their toys. We are lucky on OSgrid, we are  free of Linden Lab domination, the only thing that limits us is our imagination.

A lot has changed in the year I have been on OSgrid, I am very content in my world there, I have what I need to create things, and the best part is no commerce, no greed, I can create when I want, and when I feel like it.

Life is good, I look forward to seeing more and more people come join us in OSgrid, or soon to be our own grid Littlefield Grid.

